新加坡永久居民(PR)申请文件

新加坡永久居民(PR)申请文件

就像申请表本身极其重要一样,在您的申请表上任何错误或遗漏都可能导致申请被拒绝,所以也可能是一个单一的支持文件,缺失一页或提交一个质量不好的文件,甚至文件命名错误,都可能导致您的申请失败。

 

申请人常犯的错误之一是在他们准备好所有的证明文件之前就开始填写表格。您还应该确定您确实有资格申请永久居民身份(PR)。您开始在移民局(ICA)的e-PR系统上申请之前,您的资格状况可以由像SPIC这样的公司来进行评估。从您开始在e-PR系统上填写新加坡永久居民(PR)申请表的那一刻起,您将只有七天的时间来完成表格,然后自动提交。

 

在填写表格的第一部分时,ICA实际上建议您下载表格并离线完成,然后才再次上传;当您在填写表格的这一部分时,要非常小心,确保每个细节的正确性。这是记录您的地址和其他个人资料内容的页面。

 

拥有永久公民身份(PR)的个人不需要入境签证就可以到新加坡以外的地方旅行,而且这是获得公民身份证书的第一步。带着孩子申请永久居民身份(PR),可以证明您致力于作为一个新加坡人在这里度过余生,因为孩子将在新加坡长大和接受教育。这使您更容易从新加坡政府获得永久居民身份(PR)。虽然任何人都可以填写申请表,但申请人必须满足特定条件才能成功。在您的同意下,SPIC提供全面的服务,包括协助您填写IRAS同意书,寻找申请永久居民(PR)的最佳时间和计划方案,以及在最后帮助您获得新加坡公民身份证书。

 

在您把自己的申请交给ICA审核之前,让我们帮助您说明您的申请的重要部分。请让我们解释IRAS同意书的价值和目的;请让我们协助您提供身份证明并按正确的顺序编制您的申请材料。让我们帮助您创造并实现您的永久居民(PR)目标。

 

护照尺寸的照片

除了您的在线申请和IRAS同意表外,您还需要为您的新加坡永久居民(PR)申请表提交一张护照大小的数码照片(彩色)。如果您的申请成功,那么这张照片将被用于您的NRIC上,所以这张照片有严格的规定。如果您不是百分百确定护照照片应该是什么样的,您可以在网上找到一个合适的例子。

 
如果没有这张照片,移民局(ICA)将无法创建您的永久居民(PR)资料。

 

照片尺寸

护照尺寸的照片宽35毫米,高45毫米,没有边框。电子版本应该是400 x 514像素,不超过1MB。唯一接受的格式是JPG(或JPEG)。

 

背景

背景必须是纯白色。背景上不应该有可能分散观众注意力的标记。白色背景使您的图像更清晰。

 

相机的质量

如果您自己用数码相机拍照,您需要一台分辨率至少为200万像素的相机。任何分辨率较低的相机都会导致照片质量低。图像应该清晰,焦点应该很好,照片中应该没有模糊的部分。

 

照片处理

只有在您扫描已经打印好的图像时才会有这个问题。光洁度不能是闪亮的。光泽会造成瑕疵,阻碍特征或分散观看者的注意力。

 

照片仪容仪表

您应该在相框的中间。您的眼睛应该睁开,你的整个脸必须在视野内,很容易看到。最好的方法是把相机放在眼睛的水平线上,大约距离您的脸一米,这取决于相机的焦距。您唯一可以戴头饰的时候是为了宗教目的,只要它是您每天都戴的。如果您每天都戴眼镜,您也应该戴上眼镜。

 

旅行证件及通行证

有效的旅行证件是您的证明文件的重要组成部分。比如您的移民通行证和您现有的护照。您的护照上需要包含任何能显示您个人信息的页面,包括您的护照号码和全名。

 

您需要记住的一个重要的考虑是您的护照需要在整个申请审查期间保持有效。所以从入职之日起至少要有六个月的有效期。

 

有效的入境通行证的例子如下:

 

学生签证

全日制国际学生持有学生签证。学生还需要提交新加坡教育机构的录取通知书或注册信。

 

S准证(S-Pass)

这是由人力部颁发给中级技术工人的通行准证。您必须有相关的工作经验并具备相应的资格。这种通行准证的最低工资是每月2300新币。任何持有S准证(S-Pass)的申请都属于专业人员、技术人员和技术工人计划(PTS)。

 

Employment Pass

在新加坡生活和工作的经理、高管等白领都持有就业准证。您需要具备相应的资格,月薪不低于3600美元。

 

家属准证

只要与EP或S-Pass持有人一起居住在新加坡,该准证就发给EP或S-Pass持有人的子女或配偶。

 

个性化就业准证(PEP)

如果他们有高收入,EP持有者会获得个人就业准证。它要灵活得多,而且不受单个雇主的限制。

 

创业准证

创业准证是为那些在新加坡拥有获准经营私人公司的外国投资者保留的。

 

短期访问签证(STVP)

任何在新加坡逗留一段时间的人都会获得短期访问签证(STVP)。通常情况下,短期访问签证(STVP)也被给予那些正在等待不同种类签证的人。

 

长期访问签证(LTVP)

在新加坡停留较长时间的人可以持有长期访问签证,但时间不超过2年。这对于刚从新加坡大学毕业的学生和现在正在寻找工作的人通常持有该签证。

 

身份证明资料

身份证明文件是必不可少的。例如:

  • 出生证明或其他
  • 身份证
  • 更改姓名证明(如适用)
  • 家庭登记,或
  • 家庭人口普查

 

移民局(ICA)希望能够确认您和您的家人的身份,尤其是如果他们也在新加坡。

 

身份证

不是所有的国家都发行身份证,但如果您的国家发行这样的身份证,必须包括复印件。或者,也可以附上公民证书的复印件。

 

单务合同或更改姓名证书

只有在您改名换姓的情况下,这才有必要。

 

出生证明/官方户口普查名单/家庭户口

出生证明是必不可少的。如果您没有,您可以补充一个家庭普查或登记名单。这些文件必须包括您父母的名字。或者,应附上适当的权威人士的信函。这封信还必须注明您的孩子和配偶所在的地方。

 

高等教育证书

并非所有申请人都必须提供高等教育证书,但以下申请人应提供高等教育证书:

  • 现任永久居民或新加坡公民的子女
  • 当前永久居民或公民的配偶
  • 根据PTS计划在新加坡的S准证(S-Pass)或就业准证(EP)持有人
  • 全球投资者计划(GIP)的外国投资者
  • 国际学生

 

专业会员执照或职业技能证书

GIP和PTS计划下的申请人需要上传他们可能拥有的任何此类证书。永久居民和公民的配偶、子女和年迈的父母不需要提交这些文件。

 

所有高等教育成绩单

在高等教育水平的成绩单是重要的,应包括与所学模块有关的所有相关信息。它们包括在相应的证书中。

 

所有高等教育证书

所有高等教育证书必须包括在内。您拥有的任何其他高等教育证书也需要包括在内。在某些情况下,只需要包括最高资格证书,但如果没有规定这一规格,最好包括每一个资格证书。

 

雇佣证明文件

Applicants must submit paperwork stating their current employment status. Only if you are still a student does this not apply. PTS scheme applicants can include testimonials that were issued by previous employers. If you are self-employed, you should include your Valid Business Registration Certificate, including the names of any partners and all of your occupational licenses.

 

如果您的文书或签证与特定的雇主有关,您应该包括过去六个月的工资单,清楚地显示您的月薪。还应包括IRAS的同意书。IRAS同意书是申请表的一个重要部分。即使您是自由职业者,也需要包括IRAS的同意书。

 

您的工资单中应包括以下信息。

  • 基本工资
  • 加班费明细
  • 津贴明细

 

一般规格和最终提示

有一些适用于所有文档的一般规格;您需要确保每一份文件都符合以下规定:

  • 不能超过2MB。
  • 建议使用PDF格式。
  • 如果文件不是英文的,必须包含经过公证的翻译件

 

在ICA网站上注册时记住您的密码,并保存该链接以便您可以随时地进入该页面,监测您的申请状态,并访问网站上提供的支持链接和服务。

 

对可选文件和其他附加文件要保持警惕。提交过多的文书工作会对您不利。审核官员们需要翻阅无数的记录和内容,并花费数小时的时间来寻找合适的候选人,所以最好不要制造更多的东西让他们阅读,而不是绝对必要的。

 

您将能够下载您提交的申请的副本。这是一个好主意,可以保留作为在网站上创建的实例的标志。如果出了问题,它可以提交给信息和服务当局,并作为您提交的证据。

 

在您等待反馈的过程中,如果有什么事情发生了变化,可能会使您的资格更符合申请或者可能会影响您的申请,如孩子出生、父母去世、地址改变、获得新的资格证等等,最好向ICA提供这些变化的书面通知。这可能会延长您的等待时间,但这比让他们在事后发现细节发生了变化,会是一个更好的等效结果。特别是对于那些可能只是在等待考试或测试的结果,而后又完成了资格认证的学生。

 

IRAS同意书

IRAS同意书允许税务局核实所提供的与您的所得税、国际税、任何公积金、补充退休计划等有关的财务信息。虽然这只是您的永久居民(PR)申请中需要包括的相关表格之一,但它非常重要。

 

IRAS的同意书很容易在网上获得,通常包括一个可以免费使用的下载按钮。这是一份一页的文件,需要您的名字,您获得工资的商业实体的名称,您的NRIC号码,独特的商业实体号码,您的签名和日期。如果您是一个企业家,您仍然需要提供IRAS的同意书,用于缴纳所得税,这些细节可以包括在您的解释说明中。

 

如果您对您的IRAS同意书有任何不确定的地方,请提醒您的顾问注意,因为对我们来说,您能了解整个过程是至关重要的。IRAS的同意书只是永久居民(PR)申请过程中的一个部分,在您寻找所有文件的过程中,很容易错过这个文件,因为它不是您经常处理的文件。

 

专业的帮助

对一些人来说,把您需要为这个申请做的所有事情列一个清单是很有帮助的,而且要绝对保证您有申请的资格。我们也可以帮助为年迈的父母申请等等。在这个过程中,有许多可用的资源和服务可以在此过程中提供支持。成功是关键,所以请随时与我们联系,了解我们在这个过程中的任何服务。确保所有提供的信息都填写正确总是好的,包括同意书。在您寻找所有文件的过程中,可能很容易错过像同意书这样的东西,因为它不是您经常使用的表格。

 

我们永久居民(PR)申请部门的专业团队可以确保您能够得到帮助。我们的目标是使您能够在表格上正确填写所有的信息,从而为您提供打开新加坡永久居民大门的钥匙。

APPLY FOR SINGAPORE PR 2022/2023

    By submitting, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the 数据保护声明 提交即表示您確認已經閱讀並理解了《數據保護通知》,並同意出於通知中所述的目的收集,使用和披露您的個人數據。

    最新的技巧和指南
    2022 06 08 23 02 23
    新加坡就业(EP)准证:待定状态
    Singapore Employment Pass: Status Pending An Employment Pass (EP) is a type of work pass/visa that is reserved for foreign..

    how to apply for permanent residency in singapore for your spouse
    国民识别号码和国民身份证(NRIC)
    The National Registration Identity Card is the legal identity document for all Singapore permanent residents and citizens. When an..

    ICA BUILDING SINGAPORE PR
    PR Application Singapore – 6 must-have documents
    What are the documents required for Singapore PR application processes? With thousands of Singapore PR (permanent residency) applications being submitted..

    WhatsApp Phone

Singapore PR Application Documents

Singapore PR Application Documents

As much as the application form itself is extremely important, and getting anything wrong on your application form or leaving something out can result in a rejected application, so too can a single supporting document, missing a page or submitting a file of bad quality, or even naming the files incorrectly can cost you your application.

 

One of the common mistakes made by an applicant is to start completing the form before they have all their supporting documents ready. You also should be sure that you are indeed eligible to apply for PR status. Your eligibility status can be assessed by a firm like SPIC before you begin the application process on the e-PR system with the Immigration Checkpoints Authority. From the moment that you begin completing the Singapore PR application form on the e-PR system, you will only have seven days in which to complete the form before it is submitted automatically.

 

While completing the first part of the form, the ICA actually suggests that you download the form and complete it offline and only upload it again; when you fill out this part of the form, take great care to get the details correct. This is the page where you record your address and other biographical content.

 

Individuals who hold PR do not require an entry visa to travel outside of Singapore, and it is the first step in obtaining a citizenship certificate. Applying for PR with a child provides evidence of dedication to spending the rest of your life as a Singaporean, seeing as the child will be raised and educated in Singapore. It makes it easier to obtain PR from the Singapore government. While any person can fill in an application form, there are specific conditions that must be met for the applicant to be successful. SPIC, with your consent, provides a comprehensive service which will include assistance with anything from the IRAS consent form to your search for the perfect time and package with which to apply for PR to the final leg of your journey towards a Singapore citizenship certificate.

 

Before you sign yourself over to the mercy of the ICA, let us help you account for the essential parts of your application. Allow us to explain the value and purpose of the IRAS consent form; let us assist with your proof of identity and compiling your application pack in the correct order. Allow us to help create and bring to life your permanent residence goals.

 

Passport-Sized Photograph

Along with your online application and your IRAS consent form, you will need to submit a digital passport-sized photo (in colour) for your Singapore permanent residence (PR) application form. If your application is successful, then this photo is used on your NRIC, so there are stringent regulations for this photo. If you are not 100% sure of what a passport photo should look like, you can find a suitable example online.

 
The ICA is not able to create your PR profile without this photo.

 

Size

A passport-size photo measures 35 mm in width and 45 mm in height with no border. A digital version should be 400 x 514 pixels and not bigger than 1MB. The only accepted format is JPG (or JPEG).

 

Background

The background must be plain white. There should be no marks on the background that might distract the viewer. A white background makes your image more defined.

 

Quality of Camera

If you use a digital camera to take the photo yourself, you will need a camera with at least a 2-megapixel resolution. Anything with a lower resolution will not have adequate quality. The image should be clear, the focus should be good, and there should be no blurry sections in the photo.

 

Photograph Finish

It is only really a problem if you are scanning an image that was already printed. The finish must not be shiny. Shine can create blemishes that block features or distract the viewer.

 

Subject

You should be in the middle of the frame of the photo. Your eyes should be open, and your full face must be in view and easy to see. The best way to do this is to put the camera at eye level, about a meter away from your face, depending on the camera’s focal length. The only time that you can wear headgear is for religious purposes as long as it is something that you wear daily. You should also keep your glasses on if you wear them daily.

 

Travel Documents and Passes

An essential part of your supporting documents is your valid travel documents. Such as your immigration passes and your current passport. The pages from your passport that are needed include anything that shows your personal biographical details, including your passport number and full name.

 

An important consideration that you should keep in mind is that your passport will need to remain valid for the entire review period of your application. So that will be at least six months from the entry date.

 

Examples of a valid immigration pass are:

 

Student’s Pass

A full-time international student will hold a student’s pass. Students will also need to submit an acceptance or registration letter from a Singaporean educational institute.

 

S-Pass

This is a pass issued by the Ministry of Manpower to mid-level skilled workers. You must have relevant work experience and be suitably qualified. The minimum salary for this kind of pass is $2,300 per month. Any application with an S-Pass is under the Professionals, Technical Personnel and Skilled Workers Scheme (PTS).

 

Employment Pass

An Employment Pass is held by white-collar workers such as managers and executives living and working in Singapore. You will need to be suitably qualified and earn at least $3,600 a month.

 

Dependant’s Pass

This pass is given to the children or spouse of an EP or S-Pass holder as long as they live in Singapore with the EP or S-Pass holder.

 

Personalised Employment Pass

EP holders are issued with a Personalised Employment Pass if they have a high income. It is much more flexible and not tied to an individual employer.

 

Entrepreneur Pass

The entrepreneur pass is reserved for foreign investors who have a private company approved for operation in Singapore.

 

Short Term Visit Pass (STVP)

Anyone who is in Singapore for a limited time is given an STVP. Usually, an STVP is also given to people who are waiting for a different kind of pass.

 

Long Term Visit Pass (LTVP)

People who are in Singapore for longer periods can hold an LTVP, but for no longer than 2-years. It is also common for people who recently graduated from a Singapore university and are now seeking employment.

 

Identification and Profile

Identification documents are essential to include. For example:

  • Birth certificate or an,
  • Identification card
  • Change of name certificate (if applicable)
  • Family register, or
  • Family census

 

The ICA wants to be able to identify you but also your family, especially if they are in Singapore as well.

 

Identity Card

Not all countries issue identity cards, but should your country issue such a card, a copy must be included. Alternatively, a copy of your citizenship certificate should be included.

 

Deed Poll or Change of Name Certificate

This is only necessary if you have changed your name at some point.

 

Birth Certificate/Official Household Census List/Family Register

Birth certificates are essential. If you do not have one, you can supplement it with a family census or registry list. These documents must include both of your parents’ names. Alternatively, a letter from an appropriate authority figure should be included. This letter must indicate where your children and spouse are as well.

 

Higher Education Certificates

It is not necessary for all applicants to provide a higher education certificate, but the following applicants should include such a certificate:

  • Children of current permanent residents or Singapore citizens
  • The spouse of a current permanent resident or citizen
  • An S-Pass or Employment pass holder who is in Singapore under the PTS Scheme
  • A foreign investor under the Global Investor Programme Scheme (GIP)
  • International students

 

Professional Memberships Licenses, or Vocational Trade Certificates

Applicants under the GIP and PTS schemes need to upload any such certificate that they might have. Spouses, children, and elderly parents of permanent residents and citizens do not need to submit these.

 

All Tertiary Level Educational Transcripts

Transcripts at a tertiary level are important and should include all relevant information pertaining to the modules studied. They are included with the corresponding certificate.

 

All Tertiary Level Educational Certificates

All tertiary-level certificates must be included. Any higher education certificate that you have needs to be included as well. In some instances only the highest qualification certificate needs to be included, but if that specification is not stipulated, it is best to include a certificate for each of your qualifications.

 

Employment Paperwork

Applicants must submit paperwork stating their current employment status. Only if you are still a student does this not apply. PTS scheme applicants can include testimonials that were issued by previous employers. If you are self-employed, you should include your Valid Business Registration Certificate, including the names of any partners and all of your occupational licenses.

 

If your paperwork or visa is connected to specific employers, you should include payslips for the last six months that clearly show your monthly salary. Consent forms from the IRAS should also be included. The IRAS consent form is an important part of the application form. The IRAS consent form needs to be included even if you are self-employed.

 

The following information should be included in your payslip:

  • Your basic salary
  • Overtime breakdown
  • Allowance breakdown

 

General Specifications and Final Tips

There are some general specifications that apply to all documents; you need to make sure that each of your documents complies with the following:

  • A maximum of 2MB is allowed.
  • PDF format is advised.
  • If documents are not in English, a notarised translation must be included.

 

Remember your password when registering on the ICA site, and keep the link at the ready so that you can easily access the page to monitor the status of your application and to access the support links and services provided on the site.

 

Be wary of optional documents and other additional documents. Submitting too much paperwork can count against you. Officers need to go through countless records and content and log hours and hours to find appropriate candidates, so it is best not to create more things for them to read than is absolutely necessary.

 

You will be able to download a copy of your submitted application. This is a good idea to keep as a sign of the instance that was created on the website. It can be presented to information and services authorities should something go wrong and will serve as proof that you submitted.

 

Should something change while you wait for feedback that might make you more eligible or might otherwise impact your application, such as the birth of a child, the death of parents, a change of address, obtaining new qualifications, etc., it is best to provide the ICA with written notice of these changes. It might extend your waiting time, but it is a better equivalent outcome than having them discover after the fact that details have changed. Especially for students who might have just been waiting for results on exams or tests and have since completed their qualifications.

 

IRAS Consent Form

The IRAS consent form gives the Inland Revenue Authority permission to verify financial information provided related to your income tax, international tax, any provident fund, supplementary retirement scheme, etc. Although it is only one of the respective forms that needs to be included in your PR application, it is very important.

 

The IRAS consent form is easily obtainable online and usually includes a download button that can be utilised free of charge. It is a one-page document that requires your name, the name of the business entity you obtain a salary from, your NRIC number, the unique business entity number, your signature and the date. If you are an entrepreneur, you still need to provide an IRAS consent form for income tax purposes and can include details in your explanatory notes.

 

If you have any uncertainty about your IRAS consent form, please bring it to the attention of your consultant, as it is essential to us that you understand the entire process. The IRAS consent form is only one part of the PR application process, and in your search for all your documents, it is easy to miss this one because it is not a document that you often work with.

 

Professional Help

It is helpful for some people to keep a checklist of all the things that you need to do for this application and to make absolutely sure that you are eligible. We can also help with applications for aged parents, etc. There are many resources and services available that can offer support during this process. Success is key, so feel free to contact us about our services at any point during the process. It is always good to make sure that all of the information provided is completed correctly, including the consent form. In your search for all the documents, it can be easy to miss something like the consent form as it is not a form that you often work with.

 

We have several professionals on staff in the PR application department who can ensure that you are supported. Our goal is to enable you to complete on your form everything correctly and thus give you the key to your future as a Singaporean permanent resident.

APPLY FOR SINGAPORE PR 2022/2023

    By submitting, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the Data Protection Notice and consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data for the purpose set out in the notice.

    Latest Tips & Guides
    Singapore Employment Pass: Status Pending
    Singapore Employment Pass: Status Pending An Employment Pass (EP) is a type of work pass/visa that is reserved for foreign..

    Work Permit Apply Singapore PR
    It is becoming exceedingly difficult to get an approval for an application for Singapore citizen or Singapore permanent resident..

    Permanent Resident (PR): Buy Condo in Singapore?
    Permanent Resident (PR): Buy Condo in Singapore? One of the main factors influencing what kind of property a foreigner can..

    WhatsApp Phone