移居新加坡的快速指南。签证要求、住房及更多

Quick Guide To Relocating To Singapore: Visa Requirements, Housing & More

移居到另一个国家可能会令人感到畏惧和担忧——想想您得去适应新的文化、语言、人和地方。而且这些还不是您移居后需要全部去适应的情况。

 

除了为您自己融入一个国家做好准备之外,您还必须满足所有重要的要求,如签证和住房安排,这是移民新加坡过程的一部分,有些甚至在您入境新国家之前就已经完成了。

 

所有这些会增加您的压力,这就是为什么那么多人倾向于聘请 新加坡专业移民咨询公司 来为他们解决他们移居新加坡将会面对的所有问题。

 

但在您这么做之前,这里有一个移居新加坡的快速指南,让您能更好地了解这个过程需要什么。

 

1.签证要求

 

Passport and Visa Requirements for Immigration to Singapore

您可能已经决定移民新加坡,可能是出于工作、教育需求或与家人在一起等原因。因此,您在新加坡居留所需要的签证类型也会不同:

 

通行证 "类型适用对象:就业准证(EP)

  • 外籍高管、经理和专业人士
  • 拥有适合的资质
  • 月收入必须达到4,500美元以上

 

创业准证(EntrePass)

  • 公司必须有风险投资或创新技术支持
  • 希望在新加坡建立和经营公司的外国企业家

 

个性化就业准证(PEP)

  • 已经拥有EP的个人,高收入者,或来自海外的专业人士

 

S准证

  • 必须符合评估标准
  • 必须每月至少赚取2,500美元的收入
  • 中级技术员工

 

工作许可(Work Permit)

  • 外国劳工
  • 马来西亚的月嫂
  • 从事国内产业的移民工人
  • 半熟练的移民工人

 

培训就业准证

  • 必须每月至少赚取3,000美元的收入
  • 参加实践培训的外国专业人士

 

工作度假计划下的工作度假签证

  • 想在新加坡度假和工作6个月的人
  • 年龄在18至25岁之间
  • 毕业生和学生

 

工作度假签证计划下的工作度假签证

  • 想在新加坡度假和工作1年的人
  • 年龄在18至30岁之间
  • 来自澳大利亚的毕业生和学生

 

培训工作准证

  • 参加最多6个月的实际培训的人
  • 半技术的外国学生或外国受训者

 

家属准证

  • 符合条件的S准证(SP)或就业准证(EP)持有人的子女和/或配偶

 

长期探访准证(LTVP)

  • 符合资格的残疾儿童、继子女、普通法配偶(事实婚姻)或S Pass或EP持有人的父母

 

上述表格说明了移居 新加坡时最常见的一些签证类型,它们都有不同的申请要求和文件要求。因此,建议咨询新加坡的移民机构,来帮您答疑解惑,并进一步了解不同的签证。

 

申请符合自己需求的签证是很重要的,因为处理一些签证的限制可能会很棘手。在填写在线签证申请表之前仔细查看一下,因为填写错误可能会延误整个过程。您也可以咨询签证代理机构,根据您的需要来申请最适合您的新加坡签证。电子签证也可以通过网上申请。

 

国家需要有效签证才能进入新加坡。
  • 也门
  • 中国
  • 伊拉克
  • 乌兹别克斯坦
  • 巴基斯坦
  • 伊朗
  • 乌克兰
  • 尼日利亚
  • 印度
  • 土库曼斯坦
  • 摩洛哥
  • 乔治亚州
  • 突尼斯
  • 摩尔多瓦
  • 埃及
  • 塔吉克斯坦
  • 马里
  • 韩国
  • 叙利亚
  • 利比亚
  • 白俄罗斯
  • 苏丹
  • 黎巴嫩
  • 孟加拉国
  • 南苏丹
  • 吉尔吉斯斯坦
  • 阿塞拜疆
  • 索马里
  • 科索沃
  • 亚美尼亚
  • 沙特阿拉伯
  • 哈萨克斯坦
  • 阿尔及利亚
  • 俄罗斯
  • 约旦
  • 阿富汗

 

如果您来自乌克兰、土库曼斯坦、中国、印度或格鲁吉亚,并认为您有资格享受过境免签待遇。

 

此外,在以下情况下,您需要办理签证:

  • 如果你有澳门特别行政区签发的旅行许可证
  • 香港特别行政区签发的身份证明文件
  • 由阿联酋签发的临时护照
  • 持有巴勒斯坦权力机构护照的人
  • 如果你有外国人的护照,在进入新加坡之前需要进行评估
  • 如果你有难民旅行证件,在进入新加坡之前也要经过评估,您可以被允许入境。

 

新加坡签证申请流程

申请新加坡签证有三种不同的方式:

  • 亲自在新加坡使馆申请。在世界各地都有这样的使馆。查找离您最近的那个使馆,记得提前预约来申请签证。
  • 亲自前往授权的签证申请中心。在世界各地都有这样的签证申请中心。访问人力资源部网站,寻找您最近的海外使馆。一旦您在附近找到了新加坡签证申请中心,记得预约来申请签证。
  • 线上申请: 但是您需要与新加坡当地的联系人取得联系(认识您的新加坡永久居民或新加坡公民)。只要他们有SingPass帐户,就可以通过电子服务代您提交新加坡签证申请。签证费将由他们支付(30000新币)。

 

处理时间

通常情况下,您的新加坡签证申请应该在5个工作日内处理。在一些国家,这可能更快,但某些申请可能需要更长时间或被推迟。

 

如果您的签证申请被批准,您将收到一个电子签证,上面会显示您可以进入新加坡的次数,以及签证的有效期。其中一些信息将通过电子邮件发送。

 

请注意,签证申请的手续费是不退还的。有关新加坡签证的最新信息,请访问新加坡移民局网站。此外,签证只是进入新加坡的入境许可,与用于移民的准证不同。

 

用于旅游和商业目的的签证与用于移民的签证是不同的。当您申请签证时,要确保您申请的是正确的签证。这一点很重要,因为旅行签证持有者不能在该国工作,而学生签证与旅行签证有非常不同的限制。在提交签证申请之前,有必要详细研究这些问题。

 

所需文件

 

 

Documents Needed to Immigration Agency in Singapore

 

无论您决定申请哪一种签证,提交正确的文件都是提高获得签证机会的关键。如果您提交的资料文件不完整,难以辨认,或不正确,您的申请可能不会被批准。

 

教育资格证书和结婚证书等文件通常是必需的,那些不是英语的文件必须上传到门户网站并附上翻译件。因此,您可以考虑聘请新加坡的移民机构来帮助您进行准确的翻译。向机构咨询会让您在申请过程中感到安心。我们可以从海关法规到决定根据哪个计划申请永久居民身份来为您提供帮助。我们非常了解这个国家的政府和部门的规定以及安全防范措施,即使您只是来这个国家的游客,并不打算在这里待很长时间,我们也可以提供帮助。

 

Generally speaking, the following documents are required for a Singapore Visa application process:

  • 黄热病疫苗接种:如果您来自要求接种黄热病疫苗的国家,您需要在前往新加坡前至少6天提供接种疫苗的证明文件。该文件在某个入境关口向ICA官员出示。
  • 信用卡:必须是万事达或VISA卡,用于支付新加坡签证的手续费。最好确认一下您所在国家的相关细节,可能有些地方只接受现金,您需要在到达预约地点之前了解这一点。
  • 介绍信:如果您在新加坡有联系人或合作伙伴,那么您的当地联系人将提供介绍信并附在您的签证申请附件中。信中应包含您的个人信息,您将在新加坡待多久,您为什么要来新加坡,以及您和您的联系人之间存在的关系。
  • 护照大小的照片:照片不能超过三个月,必须是纯白色的背景,您不能做表情,面向前方。只有在因从事宗教相关的工作的原因且不遮面部的情况下才允许戴头饰。
  • 旅行行程或机票的复印件:必须是A4大小的复印件。抵达新加坡的日期(离开家的日期)在这里很重要。
  • 您的有效护照上的生物数据页(信息页)的复印件。这也必须是一份A4大小的复印件。
  • 旅行文件/护照:这些文件必须在您的签证到期后至少有六个月的有效期。
  • 填写完整的新加坡签证申请表格:您可能需要回答以下问题:婚姻状况、个人信息、访问新加坡的原因、预计停留的时间,以及您在原籍国的居住地址和您将在新加坡停留期间的居住地址。这些文件必须由您本人签署。ICA(移民局)可能会要求您在到达新加坡入境口岸时提交这些文件。

 

需要记住前往新加坡的游客需要的签证与移民新加坡的人不同。入学要求也略有不同。

 

*注:新加坡政府对药品管制的法律法规极为严格。如果您在其他地方吸毒,并在食用违禁药物后抵达新加坡,即使您身上没有任何该种药物,您也会被逮捕。政府不允许的药物也是如此(它们在其他国家可能是允许的)。所以在旅行前要仔细研究药物和药物法。此外,要了解外交部的职责,以防您在新加坡遇到任何麻烦。旅行者有必要了解他们在外国司法管辖范围内的权利和责任。

 

住房

 

 

Overseas Relocation for Your Ideal Home

 

当您移居到一个新的国家时,住房安排可能是要考虑的下一个最重要的因素,因为有一个合适的房子可以居住是必要的。

 

如果您是外来务工人员、家政工人或保姆,您的雇主通常会为您提供宿舍或自己的住所。当您搬到新加坡工作时,某些公司也会为您提供住房。

 

但如果住房是您必须自己解决的问题,您需要知道哪 些是您能买的,哪些是您不能买的。.

 

如果您有 新加坡永久居民身份(PR),您可以购买转售的组屋(与另一个新加坡永久居民(PR)或新加坡公民一起)、私有化的高端公寓、转售的高端公寓、分层土地住宅、私人公寓和圣淘沙湾的土地物业。

 

但如果你不是新加坡的永久居民(PR),您只能购买私人公寓、私人高端公寓、圣淘沙湾的地产和其他地产(经新加坡土地管理局许可)。

 

寻找一个合适的家的过程可能是具有挑战性的,但在 新加坡的海外安置服务 将能够为您提供建议和帮助您寻找理想的家。

 

房屋发展局是新加坡住宅物业的主要供应商,包括所谓的“组屋”,甚至有一些“组屋镇”。新加坡的公共住房市场是非常排外的,你只有拥有新加坡永久居民身份(PR)或新加坡公民身份才能获得组屋,但您可以在新加坡特定地区以独立住宅的形式购买公共住房。您能买组屋的唯一途径是它是转售组屋。新加坡的组屋镇是居住的好地方,那里的房价也很便宜,所以如果您可以从这些地区的新加坡人那里购买转卖公寓,那么这是一个很好的选择。

 

如果您仍然担心新加坡的公共住房,或者您还没有准备好购买房子或其他住宅物业,那么请记住,您随时可以在新加坡租一套公寓或房子。这包括组屋属性。新加坡公民可以将组屋出租,甚至转租,所以新加坡有很多住房可供选择。

 

搬迁服务

另一个缓解搬迁压力的好方法是使用专业的国际搬家公司的服务。无论您是否使用公共住房这都是适用的。有一些很出名的公司专门提供这些服务,大多数的公司您都可以在他们的网站上申请报价。

 

他们可以帮助您安全可靠地搬迁移居到世界上大多数国家,并让您更好地了解海关法规等事情(因为他们在这方面有很多经验)。他们还将知道如何获得特殊物品的批准,甚至可能在他们的服务套餐中还包括这样的申报程序。专业的搬家公司可以让您更顺利地抵达另一个国家,许多长期旅行者经常使用这样的服务协议。

 

如果您对移居新加坡有任何疑问,或者只是想了解更多关于成为 新加坡永久居民(PR)的信息,请咨询新加坡专业移民顾问公司。我们的顾问将指导您完成整个过程,包括协助您准备所有所需文件,并就任何可能提高您的申请通过几率的额外文件提供建议和帮助。SPIC在新加坡的许多方面都有多年的经验,包括对外交部问题、永久居民身份(PR)申请(包括为个人需求确定最佳方案)、与房屋发展局申请公共住房等方面的深入了解。”

 

今天就和我们联系吧。

 

APPLY FOR SINGAPORE PR 2023/2024

    By submitting, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the 数据保护声明 提交即表示您確認已經閱讀並理解了《數據保護通知》,並同意出於通知中所述的目的收集,使用和披露您的個人數據。

    最新的技巧和指南
    2022 06 08 23 02 23
    新加坡就业(EP)准证:待定状态
    Singapore Employment Pass: Status Pending An Employment Pass (EP) is a type of work pass/visa that is reserved for foreign..

    how to apply for permanent residency in singapore for your spouse
    国民识别号码和国民身份证(NRIC)
    The National Registration Identity Card is the legal identity document for all Singapore permanent residents and citizens. When an..

    ICA BUILDING SINGAPORE PR
    PR Application Singapore – 6 must-have documents
    What are the documents required for Singapore PR application processes? With thousands of Singapore PR (permanent residency) applications being submitted..

    WhatsApp Phone

Quick Guide To Relocating To Singapore: Visa Requirements, Housing & More

Quick Guide To Relocating To Singapore: Visa Requirements, Housing & More

Taking the leap of faith to relocate to another country can be extremely daunting – think about the new cultures, languages, people and places you have to get used to. Alas, these are not all.

 

Apart from preparing yourself to assimilate into a country, you will also have to get all the important requirements such as visa and housing arrangements sorted as part of the immigration process to Singapore, some of it even before your arrival in your new country.

 

All of these only add to the stress, which is why many tend to prefer engaging an immigration agency in Singapore to get everything settled for them.

 

But before you do so, here is a quick guide to relocating to Singapore, so you get a better idea of what the process entails.

 

1. Visa requirements

 

Passport and Visa Requirements for Immigration to Singapore

You may have already made up your mind about immigrating to Singapore, perhaps for reasons such as work commitments, educational needs, or to be with family. As such, the type of visa you will need to be able to stay in Singapore differs too:

 

Pass typeWho is it for?Employment Pass

  • Foreign executive, managers, and professionals
  • Has appropriate qualifications
  • Must earn a minimum of $4,500 a month

 

EntrePass

  • The company must have venture-backing or inventive technologies
  • Foreign entrepreneurs who want to establish and run a company in Singapore

 

Personalised Employment Pass (PEP)

  • Individuals who already have an EP, are high-earning, or are professionals from overseas

 

S Pass

  • The assessment criteria must be met
  • Must earn a minimum of $2,500 a month
  • Mid-level skilled staff

 

Work Permit

  • Foreign performers
  • Confinement nannies from Malaysia
  • Migrant workers who are in the domestic industry
  • Migrant workers who are semi-skilled

 

Training Employment Pass

  • Must earn a minimum of $3,000 a month
  • Foreign professionals attending practical training

 

Work Holiday Pass under Work Holiday Programme

  • Someone who want to holiday and work in Singapore for 6 months
  • Aged between 18 and 25
  • Graduates and Students

 

Work Holiday Pass under Work and Holiday Visa Programme

  • Someone who want to holiday and work in Singapore for 1 year
  • Aged between 18 and 30
  • Graduates and students from Australia

 

Training Work Permit

  • Individuals attending practical training for a maximum of 6 months
  • Foreign students or foreign trainees who are semi-skilled

 

Dependent’s Pass

  • Children and/or spouses of S Pass or Employment Pass holders who are eligible

 

Long Term Visit Pass

  • Handicapped children, step-children, common-law spouses, or parents of S Pass or EP holders who are eligible

 

The table above shows some of the most common types of visas needed when relocating to Singapore, and all of them have varying requirements and documents. Hence, it is recommended to consult an immigration agency in Singapore to clarify any doubts and to understand more about the different visas.

 

It is important that you apply for a visa that suits your needs, as it can be tricky to deal with the restrictions of some visas. Look closely at the online Visa application form before completing it, as mistakes can delay the entire process. You can also consult with visa agents to establish the best Singapore visa for your needs. It is possible to obtain an e-Visa through the online process.

 

Countries Require a Valid Visa to allow entry into Singapore.
  • Yemen
  • China
  • Iraq
  • Uzbekistan
  • Pakistan
  • Iran
  • Ukraine
  • Nigeria
  • India
  • Turkmenistan
  • Morocco
  • Georgia
  • Tunisia
  • Moldova
  • Egypt
  • Tajikistan
  • Mali
  • Korea
  • Syria
  • Libya
  • Belarus
  • Sudan
  • Lebanon
  • Bangladesh
  • South Sudan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Azerbaijan
  • Somalia
  • Kosovo
  • Armenia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Algeria
  • Russia
  • Jordan
  • Afghanistan

 

If you are from Ukraine, Turkmenistan, China, India, or Georgia and think you might be eligible for the Visa-Free Transit Facility.

 

Additionally, you will need a visa in the following circumstances:

  • If you have a travel permit that was issued by the Macao Special Administrative Region
  • An Identity Document that was issued by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
  • A temporary passport that was issued by the UAE (United Arab Emirates)
  • Someone in possession of a Palestinian Authority passport
  • If you have an Alien’s passport, which is subject to assessment before entry into Singapore can be permitted
  • If you have a Refugee travel document which is also subject to assessment before entry into Singapore can be permitted

 

Singapore Visa Application Process

There are three different ways to apply for a visa for Singapore:

  • In-person at the Singapore High Commission. There are several of these high commission offices around the world. Research the one closest to you, and remember to make an appointment for visa applications.
  • In-person at an authorised visa applications centre. There are several of these around the world. Visit the Ministry of Manpower website and look for your nearest overseas mission. Once you have located a Singapore visa application centre near you, remember to book an appointment so that you can apply for a visa.
  • Online: However, you will need to arrange with your local contact in Singapore (A Singapore permanent resident or Singapore citizen who knows you). They can submit a Singapore visa application on your behalf through e-Services as long as they have a SingPass account. The visa fee will be payable by them (SGD 30,000).

 

Processing Time

Usually, your Singapore visa application should be processed within five working days. In some countries, this can be faster, but certain applications can take longer or be delayed.

 

Should your visa application be approved, you will receive an e-Visa that will show how many times you may enter Singapore, as well as the visa validity period. Some of this information will be sent via email.

 

Please note that the processing fee for a visa application is non-refundable. For the latest information on Singapore visas, visit the Singapore Immigration and Checkpoints Authority website. Furthermore, the visa is only a pre-entry permission to enter Singapore and is not the same as an Immigration Pass.

 

The kind of Visa that you need for tourism purposes and business purposes is different from what you will need for immigration. When you apply for a visa, be sure that you are applying for the correct one. This is important because a travellers visa holder will not be able to work in the country, and a student visa has very different restrictions connected to it than a travellers visa. It is essential to research these matters in detail before submission of your visa application.

 

Documents needed

 

 

Documents Needed to Immigration Agency in Singapore

 

Regardless of which type of visa you decide to apply for, submitting the right documents is essential to improve your chances of securing a visa. Approval will likely not be granted if you submit something incomplete, illegible, or incorrect.

 

Documents such as educational qualifications and marriage certificates are typically required, and those that are not in English will have to be uploaded to the portal along with a translated version. Thus, you may want to consider engaging an immigration agency in Singapore to help you with accurate translations. Consulting with an agency will ensure you security and peace of mind. We can help with anything from customs regulations to deciding which scheme to apply for permanent resident status under. We understand government and Ministry regulations and security precautions in the country very well and can offer assistance even if you will just be a visitor to the country and do not mean to stay for a very long period.

 

Generally speaking, the following documents are required for a Singapore Visa application process:

  • Yellow Fever Vaccination: If you come from one of the countries that require Yellow Fever Vaccines, you need to have documents proving that you have received a vaccine at least six days before travelling to Singapore. The document is shown to the ICA officers at one of the entry points.
  • Credit card: Must be a MasterCard or VISA and be used to pay the processing fee for the Singapore Visa – it might be best to confirm specifics related to your country, it is possible that some places only accept cash, and you will need to know that before your arrival for the appointment.
  • Letter of Introduction: If you have a contact or partner in Singapore, then a letter is provided by your local contact and attached to your visa application. The letter should reflect personal information, how long you will be in Singapore, why you are going to visit Singapore and the relationship that exists between you and your contact.
  • Passport-sized photo of yourself: The picture cannot be more than three months old, it must have a plain white background, and you must have a neutral expression and be facing forward. Headgear is only allowed if work for religious reasons regularly and only if it does not obstruct your face.
  • A copy of your travel itinerary or booked airline ticket: This must be an A4 sized copy. The date of arrival in Singapore (your departure date from home) is important here.
  • A copy of the biodata page of your valid passport: This must also be an A4 sized copy.
  • Your travel documents/passport: These documents must be valid for a minimum of six months after the expiry date on your visa.
  • Completed application form for the Singapore visa: You will likely need to answer questions about your marital status, personal information, the reason for your visit to Singapore, the duration of your intended stay, and your residential address in your home country, where you will be staying in Singapore. These documents must be signed by yourself. The ICA will likely request that you submit these when you get to the Singapore entry port.

 

Remember that visitors to Singapore will require a different kind of visa than those immigrating to Singapore. The entry requirements are also slightly different.

 

*Note: The government of Singapore is extremely strict about drug laws and regulations. If you consume drugs elsewhere and land in Singapore under the influence, you can be arrested even if you no longer have any drugs on you. This is also the case for medications that the government does not allow (they may be allowed in other countries). So research medication and drug laws carefully before travelling. Also, research the duties of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in case you get into any kind of trouble in Singapore. It is essential for travellers to know their rights but also their responsibilities within foreign jurisdictions.

 

Housing

 

 

Overseas Relocation for Your Ideal Home

 

Housing arrangements are probably the next most important factor to consider when relocating to a new country as having a suitable roof over your head is not a want but a need.

 

If you are a migrant worker, domestic worker or confinement nanny – your employer will usually provide you with housing either in dormitories or their own homes. Certain companies may also provide housing when you relocate to Singapore for work.

 

But if housing is something you have to take care of on your own, you need to know what are properties you can and cannot purchase.

 

If you have secured a Singapore PR, you can buy resale HDB flats (with another Singapore PR or Singaporean), privatised Executive Condos, resale Executive Condos, strata-landed homes, private condos, and landed property in Sentosa Cove.

 

But if you are not a Singapore PR, you will only be able to purchase private condos, private Executive Condos, landed property in Sentosa Cove and landed properties (with permission from Singapore Land Authority).

 

The process of looking for a suitable home can be challenging, but an overseas relocation service in Singapore will be able to advise you and assist you in searching for your ideal home.

 

The Housing and Development Board is the main provider of residential properties in Singapore, including the so-called “HDB flat” to such an extent that there are even some “HDB towns”. The public housing market in Singapore is quite exclusive, and you can only acquire an HDB flat with Singapore PR or citizenship, but you will be able to purchase public housing in the form of a freestanding house in a specific area in Singapore. The only way that you can buy an HDB flat is if it is a resale HDB flat. HDB towns in Singapore are great places to live and housing there is affordable, so if you can purchase a resale flat from Singaporean citizens in one of these areas then it is a great option to consider.

 

If you are still concerned about public housing in Singapore or you are not yet ready to buy a house, or other residential properties, then remember that you can always rent a flat or house in Singapore. This includes HDB properties. Singapore citizens are allowed to rent out their HDB properties or even to sublet, so there are many housing options available in Singapore.

 

Moving Services

Another great way to relieve the stress of the relocation process is to engage the services of professional international movers. This is appropriate whether you are making use of public housing or not. There are several well-respected companies that specialise in these services, and you can apply online for quotes on most of their sites.

 

They can assist with safe and secure relocation to most countries in the world and will enable you to better understand things like customs regulations (as they have a lot of experience with such). They will also know how to get approval for special items and might even include such approval procedures in their packages. Professional movers can make your arrival in another country much smoother, and many permanent travellers engage in such agreements regularly.

 

Consult Singapore Professional Immigration Consultancy should you have any enquiries regarding relocating to Singapore or simply want to find out more about becoming a Singapore PR. Our consultants will guide you through the entire process, including assisting you in preparing all required documents and advising you on any additional documents that may enhance your application. SPIC has years of experience with many aspects of Singapore, including intimate knowledge of foreign affairs ministry issues, permanent resident applications (including identification of the best scheme for individual needs), public housing applications with the Development Board, etc.

 

Get in touch with us today.

 

APPLY FOR SINGAPORE PR 2022/2023

    By submitting, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the Data Protection Notice and consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data for the purpose set out in the notice.

    Latest Tips & Guides
    Singapore Employment Pass: Status Pending
    Singapore Employment Pass: Status Pending An Employment Pass (EP) is a type of work pass/visa that is reserved for foreign..

    Work Permit Apply Singapore PR
    It is becoming exceedingly difficult to get an approval for an application for Singapore citizen or Singapore permanent resident..

    Permanent Resident (PR): Buy Condo in Singapore?
    Permanent Resident (PR): Buy Condo in Singapore? One of the main factors influencing what kind of property a foreigner can..

    WhatsApp Phone